Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Kwanzaa

Kwanzaa

Date & Time:
Repeats every year 52 times.
Sun, 12/26/2021 (All day) to Sat, 01/01/2022 (All day)

A seven-day, non-religious celebration from December 26 to January 1 that honors African American heritage. A distinct unifying principle is promoted each day with a candle lighting. Celebrants use symbols, give gifts and feast. "Kwanzaa” in Swahili means “first fruits (of the harvest).”

 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Staff Development - NO STUDENTS

Staff Development - NO STUDENTS

Date & Time: Mon, 01/03/2022 (All day)
 
All Students Return

All Students Return

Date & Time: Tue, 01/04/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
Caps 'n Coffee

Caps 'n Coffee

Date & Time: Fri, 01/07/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Washington D.C. Meeting

Washington D.C. Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 01/11/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Cafetorium
01/11/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Spelling Bee

Spelling Bee

Date & Time: Wed, 01/12/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Rocky Top Cafeteria

Here is the link to view the spelling bee online

https://meet.google.com/nms-revy-fkh?pli=1

01/12/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
RTMS Fundraiser - Crumbl Cookies

RTMS Fundraiser - Crumbl Cookies

Date & Time: Thu, 01/13/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Crumbl Cookies located at 14332 Lincoln St, Thornton

01/13/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
RTMS Fundraiser - Noodles & CO.

RTMS Fundraiser - Noodles & CO.

Date & Time: Thu, 01/13/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Orchard Park
14375 Orchard Pkwy Ste 600
Westminster, CO 80023

01/13/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Martin Luther King Jr Day

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Date & Time: Mon, 01/17/2022 (All day)
 
Butter Braid Pick Up

Butter Braid Pick Up

Date & Time: Tue, 01/18/2022 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
01/18/2022 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Caps 'n Coffee

Caps 'n Coffee

Date & Time: Fri, 01/21/2022 (All day)
 
MathCounts Prelims

MathCounts Prelims

Date & Time: Sat, 01/22/2022 - 6:00am to 4:00pm
01/22/2022 - 6:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
Caps 'n Coffee

Caps 'n Coffee

Date & Time: Fri, 01/28/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
6th Grade Camp Grizz - Group 1

6th Grade Camp Grizz - Group 1

Date & Time: Mon, 01/31/2022 (All day) to Wed, 02/02/2022 (All day)
Location: Larkspur, CO
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar