Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Fall Dance

Fall Dance

Date & Time: Fri, 11/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
11/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Dist. Choir Festival

Dist. Choir Festival

Date & Time: Sat, 11/02/2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Legacy High School, 2701 W 136th Ave, Broomfield, CO 80023, USA

3PM Concert

11/02/2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Talent Show Dress Rehearsal

Talent Show Dress Rehearsal

Date & Time: Mon, 11/04/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafetorium
11/04/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Talent Show Production

Talent Show Production

Date & Time: Tue, 11/05/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Cafetorium
11/05/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
NJHS Field Trip

NJHS Field Trip

Date & Time: Fri, 11/08/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: Denver Museum of Nature & Science
11/08/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Veterans Day - NO SCHOOL

Veterans Day - NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)
11/11/2019 (All day)
 
High School Information Night - 2 Sessions

High School Information Night - 2 Sessions

Date & Time: Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Horizon, Legacy, Mountain Range, Northglenn High, Thornton High

Each High School will be presenting during each of the two sessions.
6:00 pm - 6:40 pm - Session 1
6:50 pm - 7:30 pm - Session 2

11/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Panda Express Fundraiser for RTMS

Panda Express Fundraiser for RTMS

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00pm
Location: Panda Express, 550 E 144th Ave, Thornton, CO 80023, USA
11/13/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00pm
 
High School Information Night - 2 Sessions

High School Information Night - 2 Sessions

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Horizon, Legacy, Mountain Range, Northglenn High, Thornton High

Each high school will be presenting during each of the two sessions
6:00 pm - 6:40 pm - Session 1
6:50 pm - 6:40 pm - Session 2

11/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
RTMS PTO Mtg.

RTMS PTO Mtg.

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on the 2 Thursday until Fri May 29 2020.
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
11/14/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Dist. Orchestra Festival

Dist. Orchestra Festival

Date & Time: Sat, 11/16/2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Legacy High School, 2701 W 136th Ave, Broomfield, CO 80023, USA
11/16/2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Career Expo - 8th graders only

Career Expo - 8th graders only

Date & Time: Tue, 11/19/2019 (All day)
11/19/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
Hat Day

Hat Day

Date & Time: Fri, 11/22/2019 (All day)
11/22/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day) to Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)
11/25/2019 (All day) to 11/29/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar