Staff‎ > ‎

Classroom Staff

Name
Department
Extension
Email Address
Tom Atwood Social Studies Educator 2280Tom.Atwood@adams12.org
Karmen AustinParaprofessional Educator2221Karmen.M.Austin@adams12.org
Bernadette BacaLanguage Arts Educator2279Bernadette.baca@adams12.org
Vince Berger Social Studies Educator 2273Vincent.Berger@adams12.org
Holly Bishop Social Studies Educator 2245Holly.Bishop@adams12.org
Steve Bogucki 
Science Educator2235 Steve.Bogucki@adams12.org
Emily BonderScience Educator2271 bon021700@adams12.org  
Bridgett BledsoeConsumer Family Studies 2261Bridgett.Bledsoe@adams12.org
Anne Brickley Science Educator2237Anne.Brickley@adams12.org
Caitlin BrittonLanguage Arts Educator2244 Caitlin.A.Britton@adams12.org
LoriLynn Brownell Langauge Arts Educator2274LoriLynn.Brownell@adams12.org
Jon Brunecz Mathematics Educator2252Jonathan.p.brunecz@adams12.org
Andrea Carlini Learning Specialist22559Andrea.A.Carlini@adams12.org
Chris CramerMathematics Educator2251Chris.Cramer@adams12.org
Rachelle CrowellOrchestra Educator  2232
Deano Crumley P.E. Educator2227Dean.Crumley@adams12.org
Elizabeth DarnallSocial Studies Educator2260Elizabeth.Kandt@adams12.org 
Lindsay Darnell Learning Specialist 2234 dar020503@adams12.org
Heather Davis Science Educator2272Heather.Davis@adams12.org
John Davis Science Educator 2291 dav020401@adams12.org
Aaron Dees            Language Arts Educator 2239dee004748@adams12.org
Olivia DollELL2253Olivia.J.Doll@adams12.org
Kim DunningerChoir2231dun016675@adams12.org
Siobhan Eubanks Science Educator2236Siobhan.Eubanks@adams12.org
Dan FanelliScience Educator2248Daniel.J.Fanelli@adams12.org
Eric FenglerSocial Studies Educator 2246Eric.Fengler@adams12.org
Sonya Fitzgerald Math Educator 2256Sonya.K.Fitzgerald@adams12.org
Marissa FooteParaprofessional Educator  foo019015@adams12.org
Shelly Ford Science Educator 2249Shelly.J.Ford@adams12.org
Zach FosterPhysical Education Educator 2265 Zachary.C.Foster@adams12.org
Ambrosha GaliciaLearning Specialist 2275
gal020755@adams12.org 
Krista GaunaSpanish Educator2290Krista.Gauna@adams12.org
Mark Genco Social Studies Educator2247Mark.Genco@adams12.org
Robin Gilchrist Language Arts Educator 2298Robin.Gilchrist@adams12.org
John Harden Computer Technology Educator 2266John.Harden@adams12.org
Trista Harguth Mathematics Educator2243Trista.M.Harguth@adams12.org
Mari HarpMathematics Educator 2293 Mari.S.Harp@adams12.org
Stacie Hintz Paraprofessional Educator  hin017556@adams12.org
Robin HolcombParaprofessional Educator
hol011794@adams12.org
Nancy HoughParaprofessional Educator hou016841@adams12.org
Emily HullSSN2224hul020447@adams12.org
Sarah Kouri Mathematics Educator2238Sarah.Kouri@adams12.org
Jaqueline KuMathematics Educator  2325ku021820@adams12.org
Shannon LangdonLanguage Arts Educator 2299lan015979@adams12.org
Jenai LombardiSpeech/Language  2233lom015560@adams12.org 
Melissa LombardoScience Educator2270lom021556@adams12.org  
Kathleen MacLean Applied Technology Educator2263 kathleen.maclean@adams12.org
Reuben Maes Mathematics Educator2325Reuben.Maes@adams12.org
Tom MaloneLanguage Arts/Social Studies Educator 2278mal019328@adams12.org
Tanner May Paraprofessional Educator   
Heidi MaynardSocial Studies Educator2281Heidi.E.Maynard@adams12.org
Molly McCormick-MeyersParaprofessional Educator mcc019958@adams12.org
Keri MuzikarPsychologist  2213muz021672@adams12.org 
Kristi Nylin Mathematics Educator2276Kristi.Nylin@adams12.org
Esther Perez Paraprofessional Educator
per015361@adams12.org
Marie PerezLearning Specialist2294Marie.Perez@adams12.org
Melissa Plane Language Arts Educator 2258Melissa.L.Plane@adams12.org
Darryl Plummer    Spanish Educator2242plu021736@adams12.org
Darla Ponzio Language Arts Educator2301Darla.Ponzio@adams12.org
Lance Pulliam Mathematics Educator2292Lance.Pulliam@adams12.org
Nahid Razani Social Studies Educator 2308Nahid.Razani@adams12.org
Paula Rhoads Media Clerk 2283Paula.Rhoads@adams12.org
Natalie RivasLanguage Arts Educator 2282 Natalie.L.Rivas@adams12.org
Nate Roberts Social Studies Educator 2306Nathaniel.Roberts@adams12.org
Victoria Robinson Mathematics Educator2284Victoria.L.Robinson@adams12.org
Robert SamselSpanish Educator 2277sam009686@adams12.org
Nick SchusterDigital Literacy Specialist/ Makerspace Class2222Nicholas.P.Schuster@adams12.org
Katrina ShultSocial Studies Educator 2304 Katrina.M.Shult@adams12.org
Jimmy SimmonsLearning Specialist 2240  James.J.Simmons@adams12.org
Summer SmithSpeech Assistant  2233 
Nicole SpaethLanguage Arts Educator 2300 Nicole.Spaeth@adams12.org
Brent Stauffer Science Educator2250Brent.Stauffer@adams12.org
Nichole StimmelAffective Needs 2222 Nichole.Stimmel@adams12.org
Diana Stutzman Art Educator2264Diana.Stutzman@adams12.org
Ruzena Sucharova Mathematics Educator2297Ruzena.Sucharova@adams12.org
Jennifer SykesSocial Studies Educator2307
Jennifer.A.Sykes@adams12.org
Lynda SzumskiScience Educator2289
Lori UnderwoodReading/SAC2287Lori.Underwood@adams12.org
Jennifer VenturoLanguage Arts Educator2257Jennifer.L.Venturo@adams12.org
Dan Visser Science Educator  2288Vis016912@adams12.org
Amanda WakenParaprofessional Educator
wak010460@adams12.org 
David Wiske Band Educator2230David.Wiske@adams12.org
Chris Wohlford P.E. Educator2265Chris.Wohlford@adams12.org
Marilyn Wohlford P.E. Educator2262Marilyn.Wohlford@adams12.org
Subpages (91): View All
Comments