Staff‎ > ‎

Main Office

Name
Position
Extension
Email Address
Irma Balic Health Aide 2214Irma.Balic@adams12.org
Porfidia BeukeCounselor2216Porfidia.C.Beuke@adams12.org
Keri Muzikar                    Psychologist2213
muz021672@adams12.org
Jennifer BrubakerCounselor2220Bru020439@adams12.org
Heather Jo Secretary 2201Heather.J.Dean@adams12.org
Janece EvansOffice Clerk 2204 Eva012541@adams12.org
Arlene Gines Registrar2206Arlene.Y.Gines@adams12.org
Pam JohnsonAttendance Clerk2205Pamela.S.Johnson@adams12.org
Gina ParkerSRO2212

Angela Miller Counselor 2215 Angela.M.Miller@adams12.org
Fran MontoyaNurse 2217 Mon010279@adams12.org
Rob SearsDean - TOSA2211Robert.Sears@adams12.org
Suzanne Strain Office Manager 2202Suzanne.Strain@adams12.org
Comments