Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Teacher Work Day - NO STUDENTS

Teacher Work Day - NO STUDENTS

Date & Time: Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)
01/06/2020 (All day)
 
All Students Return

All Students Return

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 (All day)
01/07/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Dist. Band Festival

Dist. Band Festival

Date & Time: Sat, 01/11/2020 (All day)
01/11/2020 (All day)
 
 
Camp Grizz Meeting

Camp Grizz Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: RTMS Cafetorium
01/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Rocky Top Skate City Night

Rocky Top Skate City Night

Date & Time: Wed, 01/15/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Skate City Westminster, 200 W 121st Ave, Westminster, CO 80234, USA
01/15/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Family Workshop: Judi's House

Family Workshop: Judi's House

Date & Time: Wed, 01/15/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
01/15/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Spelling Bee

Spelling Bee

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: RTMS Cafetorium
01/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Martin Luther King Day - NO SCHOOL

Martin Luther King Day - NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
01/20/2020 (All day)
 
8th Grade Washington DC Meeting

8th Grade Washington DC Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 01/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
01/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
BN Meeting

BN Meeting

Date & Time: Wed, 01/22/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: RTMS Library
01/22/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Geography Bee

Geography Bee

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: RTMS Cafetorium
01/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
MathCounts Competition

MathCounts Competition

Date & Time: Sat, 01/25/2020 - 6:30am to 3:30pm
Location: Cafetorium & Gymnasium
01/25/2020 - 6:30am to 3:30pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
Student of the Month Ceremony

Student of the Month Ceremony

Date & Time: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
01/29/2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar